Contact Us.

We would love to hear from you.

 

Below you will find contacts for the leadership team, our outstanding sales staff, and other departments.

Leadership

Admin & Support

Contractor Sales

Apartment Sales

Contact Us

Rick Luke

President

RLuke@centuryac.com

 

 

Steve Fair

VP Purchasing

SFair@centuryac.com

 

 

Jess Mattox

VP Sales

JMattox@centuryac.com

Ken Schreiber

VP, Operations & IT

KSchreiber@centuryac.com

 

 

Michelle Bridges-Pahl

VP Multi-Housing Sales

MBridges-Pahl@centuryac.com

 

 

 

Main Office

(281) 530-2859

 

Send Payments on Accounts To:

PO Box 301290
Dallas, TX 75303-1290

 
 
 
Technical Support and Training
 
Ruud Technical Support
Steve Villars
888.832.4267
SVillars@centuryac.com
York Technical Support &
Central Texas Training
Chris Boehm
972.247.YORK (9675)
CBoehm@centuryac.com
 
Houston Area Training
John Burg
281.530.2859
JBurg@centuryac.com
York Technical Support &
North Texas Training
Tonya Lambert
972.247.YORK (9675)
TLambert@centuryac.com
 
 
 
Corporate Contacts
 
Accounts Receivable/Credit
Kirsten Glenn, Manager
credit@centuryac.com
Human Resources
Shalimar Sonnier, Manager
hr@centuryac.com
Marketing
Renata Morgan, Manager
marketing@centuryac.com
 
Accounts Payable
ap@centuryac.com
Purchasing
purchasing@centuryac.com
Sales
sales@centuryac.com
 
 
 
Main Office
(281) 530-2859
 
Send Payments on Accounts To:
PO Box 301290
Dallas, TX 75303-1290
   
 
 
Houston Area Central Texas North Texas
     
Bernard Lindsay
Ruud Territory Manager
713.857.1072
BLindsay@centuryac.com
Travis Fowler
Sales Manager
512.584.3713
TFowler@centuryac.com
Kourtney Miller
Sales Manager
469.651.9208
KMiller@centuryac.com
 
Brad Long
Ruud Territory Manager
281.851.1277
BLong@centuryac.com
Charlie Gallagher
San Antonio
210.643.1600
CGallagher@centuryac.com
Andy Burns
Mesquite
214.493.8963
ABurns@centuryac.com
 
Frank Selesky
Ruud Territory Manager
281.352.2087
FSelesky@centuryac.com
Craig Schooler
Cedar Park/North AustinĀ 
281.352.2087
CSchooler@centuryac.com
James Stapp
Richardson
972.877.1756
JStapp@centuryac.com
 
Greg Bohac
Ruud Territory Manager
281.726.2223
GBohac@centuryac.com
Chris Hines
Waco
254.733.6469
CHines@centuryac.com
Tammie Pierce
Ft. Worth
8.17.831.9675
TPrice@centuryac.com
 
Greg Luber
Ruud Territory Manager
713.443.1739
GLuber@centuryac.com
Dale Sellers
Cedar Park/North Austin
512.738.0104
DSellers@centuryac.com
Taylor Wynne
Dallas - South
469.236.4890
TWynne@centuryac.com
 
Ricky Cheek
Ruud Territory Manager
281.460.5141
RCheek@centuryac.com
Jason Linebarger
San Marcos/South Austin
512.738.0104
Jlinebarger@centuryac.com
Tony Sims
Dallas - North
972.877.1765
TSims@centuryac.com
 
Kenneth Strickland
Lufkin Territory Manager
936-366-1088
Kstrickland@centuryac.com
Stephen Abila
San Antonio
210.251.9381
SAbila@centuryac.com
 
   
 
 
 
Main Office
(281) 530-2859
 
Send Payments on Accounts To:
PO Box 301290
Dallas, TX 75303-1290
   
 
 
Houston Area
 
Andre Gonzales
Houston
832.876.3146
ASGonzales@centuryac.com
Freddie Rodriguez
Houston
713.857.7252
FRodriguez@centuryac.com
Patrick Brothers
Houston
832.279.7705
PBrothers@centuryac.com
 
Fernando Gomez
Houston
832.212.3959
FGomez@centuryac.com
Jacob Kunath
Houston
713.598.0482
JKunath@centuryac.com
Michelle Bridges Pahl
VP, Multifamily Sales
281.530.2859 ext 10004
MPahl@centuryac.com
   
 
 
 
Central Texas North Texas
 
Travis Fowler
Central Texas Sales Manager
512.584.3713
TFowler@centuryac.com
Kourtney Miller
North Texas Sales Manager
469.651.9208
KMiller@centuryac.com
   
Austin Matt
San Antonio
281.748.0415
AMatt@centuryac.com
Chris Hines
Waco
254.733.6469
CHines@centuryac.com
   
Jenn Bain-Brown
San Antonio
210.445.8876
JBrown@centuryac.com
Joanna Sturgis
Dallas/Ft Worth
979.989.2061
JSturgis@centuryac.com
   
Lindsay Doud
Austin
281.615.4125
LDoud@centuryac.com
Konnie Losey
Dallas/Ft Worth
972.533.3436
KLosey@centuryac.com
   
Eric Watson
North Austin/Cedar Park
512.701.9034
EWatson@centuryac.com
Tony Sims
Dallas/Ft. Worth
972.877.1765
TSims@centuryac.com
 
 
 
Main Office
(281) 530-2859
 
Send Payments on Accounts To:
PO Box 301290
Dallas, TX 75303-1290